Peace in my heart don’t let my mind to speak.

It was 8:35 or something when I finished my supper and then I came to room, read four-five pages of the book I’m reading, talked with two really good friends and it’s 9:45!😱

Time slips so fast when you’re engaged into something.

When I pick up the pen and try to write something I really want to convey, to tell something to the outer world, to contribute in a little way, what I find inside is “silence”.

All chitter-chatter slows down and I find it hard to write something. Ummm…. Ummm….

How can I convey silence within me? Can anybody tell me, please? I would like to convey that! These “silence moments” are really precious to me, the moments when everything going into my head rests in peace. I feel peace within my heart. Oh! It was there! I was finding it everywhere outside.

I don’t know why I connect peace with heart but I’ve always felt that peace is not a mind’s thing// it will never want peace! Never!! Those are our little-selves hidden in some beautiful little corner of the heart wanting peace and trying to get it from everywhere. Searching. Seeking. Having.

But actually, we own peace. It’s there always with us. We’re reluctant to feel and grab those little pretty moments and instead we go on making ourselves high with daily dose of testosterone hormone. (Oh, You! How dare you?!!)When we get angry, testosterone hormone increases. I read it somewhere.

Nights are more peaceful than days. I’m sure you agree on this. I feel good whenever I close my eyes. Have you feel that? When we sleep (oh, I love to sleepπŸ™ˆ) When I’m eating, when I’m coding. Feels so good you know, to sleep.πŸ˜‚ Some may not agree.

Those urges to have a spoon of Nutella is really a “peace-war” moment and after loosing that war, you have two more spoons instead. A world war. Of eating food or waste it. Yeah, and I’m not scared to confess my failures.πŸ˜‚

I feel really bored when I’m trying to write something and with all these peace war moment thoughts which actually do not convey what I feel I want to convey. I put down my pen and sleep. Generally I write before I go to bed so I sleep with peace.May you sleep with peace too. Night.

Leave a comment